B Flow – “Sunda Station” (Full Album)


After years after he dropped his album, The Fresh Prince of Kabwe Aka B Flow is has finally released his long awaited studio album tagged “Sunda Station.” The 22 track album features the likes of Jemax, Wezi, T-Bwoy, Yo Maps, Jazzy Boy, T-Sean to mention but a few. The masterpiece album is ready for streaming below. Stream and Enjoy;