Jae Cash – “Chawama John Howard” (Album)


Apa Ili So Entertainment CEO and founder Jae Cash finally drops his album “Chawama John Howard” The 16 track album features the likes of Chef 187, Dizmo, Jemax, Trina South, Mubby Roux, Jonell, T-Sean, Ruff Kid, Dope G, Dimpo Williams and more. Buy the album below and enjoy;