Jay Rox – “August Turn” (Full Album)


Headphone Music leading artiste – Jay Rox finally drops his new album, “August Turn”. “August Turn” comprises a rich collection of 24 tracks, each showcasing Jay Rox’s signature style and creative prowess.

The album boasts collaborations with a diverse array of talented artists, including Umusepela Chile, Trina South, Chef 187, Dizmo, Ace Trap, Jae Cash, Mumba Yachi, Kaladoshas, T-Sean, Stevo, Slapdee, Tommy D, T-Low, Zar The Supreme, Cleo Ice Queen, and even features a heartwarming appearance by his son, Elisha Jayden.

International artists on the album include Tanzania’s Kusah, Stamina and Micky Singer alongside Zimbabwe’s Nutty O.

To craft this musical masterpiece, Jay Rox collaborates with a lineup of accomplished producers, each lending their unique touch to the album’s sound. The roster includes Beat Freak, Focus Beats, Miles Came Along, Shinko Beats, Elipiano, Thembz The Producer, Cukie Dady, Dida Steez, and DYS, collectively adding depth and diversity to the album’s sonic landscape.

With this latest release, Jay Rox adds another remarkable body of work to his already impressive discography.

Stream the album below and share.

Enjoy August Turn