Jay Rox – “Enigma” (Full Album Download)


Headphone Music CEO Jay Rox finally drops his album Enigma. The 21 track album features the likes of Rayvanny, Slapdee, Macky 2, Umusepela Chile, Yo Maps, LCJay, Zar The Supreme, to mention but a few. The album is ready for streaming on Boomplay.

Stream & Enjoy;

STREAM Jay Rox – “Enigma” (Full Album)