T-Sean – “Kwacha” (Good Morning)


T-Sean is finally here with his much anticipated brand new album titled “Kwacha” (Good Morning). The 26 track album features the likes of Yo Maps, TBwoy, Young Willy, T-Low, Umusepela Crown, F-Jay, Killa to mention but a few. Stream this pop album below and share with family and friends.